Inauguration Ceremony of IPA Bengaluru (Urban) Local Branch-Slider

Inauguration Ceremony of IPA Bengaluru (Urban) Local Branch

Inauguration Ceremony of IPA Bengaluru (Urban) Local Branch-Slider


Aditya Bangalore Institute of Pharmacy Education and Research, Yehalanka, Bangalore-560064 celebrated the prestigious inauguration ceremony of IPA BENGALURU(URBAN) LOCAL Branch on 09th Feb 2024. It was with great pride and excitement that we gathered to mark the successful inauguration.

The event was graced by esteemed dignitaries, including:

  1. The chief guest, Dr. T. V. Narayana (National President, IPA)
  2. The Guest of Honour, Dr. Premnath Shenoy (President, Karnataka State Branch, IPA)
  3. Dr. Rao Vadlamudi (Past National President, IPA)

Special invites:

*Prof. V. B. Desai, Former Drug Controller, Karnataka & Chairman of Pharmacy Training Institute

*Dr. B. R. Jagashetty, Former Drug Controller, Karnataka

*Mr. Suresh Khanna, National Secretary of IPA

*Dr. M. K. Khan, Deputy Drug Controller, Karnataka


The evening was a celebration not only of the unveiling of members of the IPA branch but also of the culmination of tireless dedication, meticulous craftsmanship, and unwavering passion. In a gesture of honor, the Chief Guest presented the badges of IPA to the appointed Members.

As we reflect on this momentous occasion, we all extend our heartfelt gratitude to all our distinguished guests, supporters, and the diligent team behind the inauguration of IPA BENGALURU (URBAN) LOCAL BRANCH.

Campus Events

Campus Events